What if….


What if. Two small words. But those words can paralyze you to the point of doing nothing.

We all have been there. And there is a way to change what if to what is.

Instead of what if I still had that job, try what is possible now? What door is now open that I wouldn’t have seen if I was still working?

Instead of what if I had stayed in the relationship, try what is possible in personal life now? Who will I meet that will be perfect for me? What is possible now that I free to find that one that is out there for me?

Instead of what if I hadn’t had trouble in school, try what is possible now that I am out? Is getting a GED possible? Is there other talents I can use without more education?

Turn your what ifs into what is.

You may be amazed at how just that little change in attitude can positively affect your life.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

