Finally, A New Post for the New Year


After a very unexpected hiatus, I am back.

2013 has been a bear of a year for me. It started with me having a bug and computer issues with email. Not a wonderful start to the New Year.

But, hopefully that is behind me and I can get caught up with my posts and clients.

On to today’s post…….

It is almost mid February (how time flies) and you are six weeks removed from your New Years resolutions. How are you doing with yours?

With me being sick the first few weeks of January, I am just now starting mine. One of mine, after the email fiasco, is to make sure that I download my contacts and emails locally instead of depending on a third-party server.

Let me know how you are doing with your resolutions by leaving a comment below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

